Jan 112011
 

Here’s a message to those websites who think they are disabling right clicking to prevent someone from stealing your photos.  You are not preventing anything but you are hurting usability for those of us who may want to open a link in a new tab or a new window.  I know I could just middle click but I choose to right click and use the menu.

This may be hard for you to understand but your images and page were transferred from your server to my computer.  If I really wanted to get them I could.  Please get rid of the stupid message.  That’s almost as bad as the big sites who use flash to prevent you from stealing images.